attaboy plantcare : all in one garden guide
Your account will be deactivated immediately, then permanently erased after 30 days. During those 30 days, simply log in again to cancel the deletion.
Erased: profile, garden, notes, reminders, calendar, plans, scans, analyses and favourites. Your public posts (forum, listings) will remain visible as “Deleted user”.
A Stripe subscription is cancelled at final erasure. A Google Play subscription must be cancelled by you in Google Play › Subscriptions.
You can also make this request in the app: Profile › Delete my account.